July 2, 2015

Clerk of Courts

Clerk of Courts (605) 892-2516

839 5th Ave.
Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Laura Schmoker, Clerk of Courts – laura.schmoker@ujs.state.sd.us
Brittny Schanzenbach, Deputy Clerk – brittny.schanzenbach@ujs.state.sd.us
Kimberly Brill, Deputy Clerk – kimberly.brill@ujs.state.sd.us

Kathryn Mack, Court Reporter – kathryn.mack@ujs.state.sd.us

Court Services (605) 892-3505
830 6th Ave.
Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Tyler Bickerdyke tyler.bickerdyke@ujs.state.sd.us
Hallie Budmayr hallie.budmayr@ujs.state.sd.us
Michael Monahan michael.monahan@ujs.state.sd.us