October 31, 2014

Clerk of Courts

Clerk of Courts (605) 892-2516

839 5th Ave.
Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Shawn Sorenson, Clerk of Courts shawn.sorenson@ujs.state.sd.us
Laura Schmoker, Deputy Clerk – Laura.Schmoker@ujs.state.sd.us
Kimberly Brill, On-Call Deputy Clerk – Kimberly.Brill@ujs.state.sd.us

Tricia Mutchler, Court Reporter tricia.mutchler@ujs.state.sd.us

Court Services (605) 892-3505
830 6th Ave.
Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Tyler Bickerdyke tyler.bickerdyke@ujs.state.sd.us
Hallie Budmayr hallie.budmayr@ujs.state.sd.us