May 27, 2016

Sheriff

5th Ave. Butte County Dispatch
Belle Fourche, SD 57717 (605) 892-2737

(605) 892-3324 Phone
(605) 723-3327 Fax

Fred Lamphere, Sheriff fred.lamphere@buttesd.org

Gary Brunner, Coroner/Deputy gary.brunner@buttesd.org
Tristan Clements, Deputy tristan.clements@buttesd.org
Miles Burhenn, Deputy miles.burhenn@buttesd.org
Marlyn Pomrenke, Deputy marlyn.pomrenke@buttesd.org
Ragine Hendrickson, Admin Assistant ragine.hendrickson@buttesd.org
Shelley Wray, Civil Deputy shelley.wray@buttesd.org

 

Pistol Permit Applications are available at the Sheriff`s Office and by clicking on the name of the document at the bottom of the page. Please complete the application and bring it to the Butte County Sheriff`s Office where a background check will be completed.

WARRANT DISCLAIMER

Each month, the Sheriff’s Office will post a list of the names of individuals who have one or more active warrants in Butte County. To view the current list of names, click on the link below. The list will be updated on or about the 10th of each month.

Active WARRANTS as of March 9, 2016

Please note that if a warrant is served by arrest, taken care of by posting of the bond or POA or cancelled after the list has been posted on the website, the individual’s name will remain on the list until an update is posted.

Anyone having questions about an active warrant or information regarding an individual who has an active warrant may contact Sheriff Fred Lamphere or Deputy Gary Brunner by telephone or email at the number and addresses shown.

Notice of Real Estate Sales. There are no Real Estate sales at this time.